Services

Logo Déco Surfaces

See the promotion! Valid from November 14th to December 1st, 2019

Connecting with the customer is a key focus for the team at Touch of Distinction Flooring & Decor.  We provide the following consulting services in all stages to ensure a successful decorating, design or home staging project:

Design and interior decoration:

Our experienced designers and decorators will capture the look you desire and help you bring your project to life while respecting your personality and budget. The end result will be a warm and comfortable living environment that will leave you with a sense of fulfillment.

Home staging:

Home staging enhances the appearance of a property for sale. Our team of professional stagers will help you sell your property faster and at the best market value! We are fully prepared to assist you in achieving the look that will transform your house into a warm and attractive, yet neutral atmosphere that leaves room for the buyer’s imagination.

Guaranteed professional installation:

Our qualified installers will ensure that all your chosen products such as floor coverings are professionally installed in order for you to fully enjoy your investment for years to come.

Sign up to the Déco Surfaces newsletter to keep up with our latest news!

Sign up

Services

Logo Déco Surfaces

Consultez la promotion! En vigueur du 20 mars au 19 mai 2019

Bien comprendre les besoins de chacun de nos clients est primordial pour notre équipe. C’est pourquoi toutes les étapes menant à la réalisation d’un projet de décoration, de design ou d’aménagement intérieur, tant résidentiel que commercial, sont soigneusement accompagnées des services-conseils suivants :

Design et décoration intérieure :

Nos designers et décorateurs d’expérience sauront capter le décor auquel vous aspirez. Ils vous aideront à le concrétiser, tout en respectant votre personnalité ainsi que votre budget. Vous obtiendrez au final une demeure confortable et chaleureuse, au sein de laquelle vous vous sentirez magnifiquement bien.

Valorisation résidentielle, ou home staging :

Le home staging permet de présenter une maison à vendre sous son meilleur jour. Dans le but de vendre votre propriété plus rapidement et à meilleur prix, notre équipe de décorateurs professionnels peut vous aider! Nous sommes tout disposés à vous assister dans l’exécution de travaux qui rendront votre demeure accueillante et attrayante, tout en conservant un aspect neutre, qui laisse la place à l’imagination des acheteurs.

Installation professionnelle garantie :

Nos installateurs qualifiés s’assureront que tout revêtement sélectionné, tel que couvre-plancher ou autre, sera parfaitement installé afin que vous puissiez bénéficier de votre investissement des années durant.

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre Déco Surfaces Et suivez notre actualité!

Abonnez-vous